Selective Licensing | Remove a particular license from a user account: When you sign up for an O365 subscription, it often clubs multiple services together. For example: I have the E3 subscription so if I assign an “Office 365 Enterprise E3” license to a user, the user will get the all the services available in …
Setting Up error on Exchange Mailbox, Calendar, People and task tab.
eDiscovery in the Exchange Admin Center
Online Archiving is similar to creating a .pst or .ost file in the Outlook client application.
When you delete a mailbox, Exchange Online retains the mailbox and all its contents until the deleted mailbox retention period expires, which is 30 days. After 30 days, the mailbox is permanently deleted and can’t be recovered. The method for restoring a mailbox depends on whether the mailbox was deleted by deleting the Office 365 user account or removing the Exchange Online license
Delete a user from the recycle bin.
Add a user to Office 365 and Azure
attaching a file to outlook.
add users in bulk to Office 365